View Larger Map

Street Address

Juravinski Hospital & Cancer Centre
699 Concession St.
Hamilton, Ontario
L8V 5C2

Mailing Address

PO Box 739 LCD 1
Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 3M8


Full Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone Number

Message

Your BRIGHT Run Executive Team

If you have a question, need help sorting something out, or want to volunteer for The BRIGHT Run, please contact us!

Online support and registration
Vanessa Sheppard
sheppardv@hhsc.ca

Team Support
Vanessa Sheppard
sheppardv@hhsc.ca

Sponsorship
Dr. Bindi Dhesy
dhesy@hhsc.ca

Volunteers
Aryn Sousa
volunteer@brightrun.ca

Event Day
David Balsdon
david_brightrun@icloud.com

Advertising/Marketing
Lise Diebel
diebel@hhsc.ca

eNewsletter
Lee Prokaska
lprokaska@outlook.com

Media Relations
Dr. Mark Levine
mlevine@mcmaster.ca

For all other inquiries, please email Nancy McMillan nancy@brightrun.ca